2023/2024 Term Dates

Wednesday 30 August 2023 - Start of new term - students will be informed of their start date

Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November 2023 - Half term

Friday 22 December 2023 - College closes for Christmas

Monday 8 January 2024 - College re-opens for staff and students after Christmas break

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2024 - Half term

Friday 29 March 2024 - College closes for Easter break

Monday 15 April 2024 - College re-opens after Easter break

Friday 3 May 2024 - College closed - Staff training day

Monday 6 May 2024 - Bank holiday - College closed

Monday 27 May 2024 - Spring Bank holiday - College closed

Tuesday 28 May 2024 - Additional holiday - College closed

Monday 26 August 2024 - Bank holiday - College closed

Tuesday 27 August 2024 - Additional holiday - College closed

Summer holidays: if you are a student at the College your tutor will confirm when the summer term finishes.

For latest updates regarding college closures, term dates, latest college news and general information, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram.

Opening times

College opens at 8am and closes at 5pm for students.